Prof. (Dr.) Sri Niwas Singh, Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT-Kanpur, India

Prof. (Dr.) Phalguni Gupta, Vice-Chancellor, GLA Mathura, Former Professor CSE Department, IIT Kanpur.


Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Saxena, Vice Chancellor, Jaypee University, Anoopshahr.

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Garg, Director leadingindia.ai and Head, Computer Science and Engineering, Bennett University and Director, NVIDIA-Bennett Center of Research on Artificial Intelligence.

Prof. (Dr.) Siddhaling Urolagin, Department of Computer Science, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani, Dubai International Academic City.

Prof. (Dr.) Subarna Shakya, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.

Prof. (Dr.) Celestine Iwendi, Department of Electronics, Bangor College, China.

Prof. (Dr.) Satish K. Singh, IIIT Allahabad, Vice President, IEEE UP Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Asheesh K. Singh, Professor EE Department, MNNIT, Allahabad, Chairperson, IEEE UP Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Prabhakar Tiwari, MMMUT, Gorakhpur / Secretary, IEEE U.P. Section.
Prof. (Dr.) Malay Kishore Dutta, Dean PG Studies and Research, AKTU, Lucknow.
Prof. (Dr.) Neetesh Purohit, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIITA), Prayagraj UP.
Prof. (Dr.) N. Badal, HOD CSE Department, KNIT Sultanpur.